我们的液体活检技术

路胜基因自主研发的以扩增子为基础的液体活检技术,能更快,更准确,更经济地发现癌症。这些测试均基于我们特有的液体活检扩增技术,通过检测血液中的循环肿瘤信号,了解体内癌症的特征,以便病人和医生做出更有效的判断。

对抗癌症可以更简单

  • 当肿瘤细胞死亡时,DNA片段释放到血液中,称为循环肿瘤DNA片段(ctDNA)。ctDNA被广泛用作癌症诊断和预后的标志物。
  • 我们通过分析这些DNA片段,从而确定患者肿瘤组织的突变。大量的临床研究表明拥有某些基因突变的病人对特定靶向疗法的反应更好。
  • 通过这种创新的方式,医生可以根据检测出的基因突变选择最合适病人的个性化癌症治疗方案。
 

癌症可以更早被发现

我们的液体活检技术可用于症状出现前的早期癌症检测。目前,大多数癌症都是在晚期才被检测出来,导致治疗效果不佳和病人的痛苦。癌症的早期检测将大大提高癌症的存活率和治愈的机会。

液体活检的优点

更简单

毫无创伤,只需抽取少量血液

更迅速

从取血到结果,最快只需一天

更智能

检测临床可诉性基因突变,极大改善癌症诊断和治疗选择

我们的创新

由我们专利的AmpliMARK™技术支持的旗舰测试,LiquidHALLMARK®,是世界上第一个可以同时检测致癌基因突变和致癌病毒的液体活检测试。它能为病人提供更有效的个性化治疗。

AmpliMARK™是路胜自主研发的以扩增子为基础的技术,其敏感度和特异性均可达到99.9%。该技术通过扩增癌症在血液中的信号增加检测的准确度。

我们的AmpliMARK™技术主要检测血液中循环肿瘤DNA片段的基因组改变,包括体细胞突变,微卫星不稳定性(MSI)和病毒DNA。它与我们的后台人工智能临床分析引擎SunTzu.AI™合力,最大限度地为患者提供治疗选择。

高精确度高敏感度的癌症检测是癌症早期发现的关键,我们正在积极地研发使用该技术实现对多种癌症的早期检测,从而达到免除癌症死亡的愿景。
查看我们的全套诊断服务。 了解更多

我们的质量保证

严格的临床验证

我们的检测在临床上经过验证,准确性与最新的临床研究结果保持同步,以提供最佳的诊断结果。

标准实验室认证

我们在新加坡的分子诊断实验室通过了ISO 15189认证。我们的实验室同时也获得新加坡卫生部新加坡私立医院和医疗诊所法令下的临床实验室许可证(许可证号: 17I0039 /2/182)。

可靠的质量保证

我们的检测结果以国际领先的质量控制机构为基准,精益求精,为客户提供质量保证。

发表文章

Need Help?

Genomics.
The new way to fight cancer.

Genomics.
The new way to fight cancer.

Our genomic technology enables personalized cancer diagnosis and treatment selection. We analyse DNA from blood or other biological samples to tailor medical treatment and care to the individual patient.

Asia accounts for more than half of all new cancer cases in the world, and most cancer deaths occur in Asia. There is extraordinary diversity in the types of cancers and patterns of illness around the world. Our technology is customized to detect genetic mutations that are more prevalent in the Asian populations to prevent and treat cancer in this region.

Our Capabilities

  • Rapid, non-invasive and accurate liquid biopsy
  • Patented diagnostic technology supported by world-class expertise
  • Clinical and laboratory expertise in oncology recognized by international awards
  • Cost-effective tests with fast turnaround time
  • In-house genetic counseling for reliable interpretation of genetic test results

Our Liquid Biopsy Technology

Lucence develops blood tests that diagnose cancer more quickly, accurately and cost-effectively. The tests are based on our proprietary liquid biopsy technology, which detects genetic mutations from tumor DNA circulating in the blood.

The simpler way to fight cancer

  • When tumor cells die, they release DNA fragments into the blood stream called circulating tumor DNA (ctDNA). ctDNA is widely used as a biomarker in cancer diagnosis and prognosis.
  • Our technology analyses these DNA fragments to identify the mutations in each patient’s tumor. Based on clinical studies, certain genetic mutations have been shown to respond better to specific targeted therapies.
  • This allows doctors to select the most appropriate cancer treatment according to the genetic mutations identified.

Early detection of cancer

Our liquid biopsy technology can be used for early cancer detection before symptoms show. Most cancers are currently detected in the late stages resulting in poor treatment outcome. The early detection of cancer will greatly improve cancer survival rate and chances of cure.

Benefits of Liquid Biopsy

Simple

Non-invasive. Requires only a single draw of blood

Swift

Results back in days for timely treatment

Smart

Detects clinically actionable genetic mutations to improve cancer diagnosis and treatment selection

Our Core Innovative Technology

Lucence’s proprietary AmpliMARK™ molecular watermarking technology is behind our flagship liquid biopsy test - LiquidHALLMARK®, the world’s first blood test that can simultaneously detect cancer-causing genes and viruses in common cancers in Asia.

Our AmpliMARK™ sequencing technology detects clinically relevant genomic alterations in the tumor including somatic mutations, microsatellite instability (MSI) and viral DNA to maximize treatment options for the patient. It is supported by our AI-powered clinical analytics engine SunTzu.AI™ and delivers higher sensitivity and accuracy than comparable approaches.

We are developing a test for the early detection of multiple cancers using this technology.

See our full range of diagnostic services. Learn More

Our Assurance

Clinically Validated

Our tests are clinically validated for accuracy and kept up to date with the latest clinical findings to provide the best possible diagnostic tests.

Accredited Laboratory

Our molecular diagnostics laboratory in Singapore is ISO 15189 accredited. We are licensed by the Ministry of Health (Singapore) as a Clinical Laboratory (Licence No. 17I0039/1/172) under the Private Hospital and Medical Clinics Act.

Quality Assurance

Our laboratory results are benchmarked with leading quality control agencies to match international standards and provide quality assurance to our customers.

Need Help?